Posted on

Writing Playlist #15

Cars This playlist features music from a timeless, creative, and eclectic band, The Cars. I love this band so much!! They have such a distinctive and layered sound; their songs are like mini new-wave masterpieces. The Cars are seriously the easiest band to write to. Can’t wait to jam while the ink flows.

1. Dangerous Type

2. Moving In Stereo

3. Drive

4. You Can’t Hold On To Long

5. Candy-O

6. You’re All I’ve Got Tonight

7. Since I Held You

8. Why Can’t I Have You

9. Hello Again

10. Bye Bye Love

11. Magic

12. Lust For Kicks

13. Looking For Love

14. Fine Line

15. You Might Think

16. Up And Down

17. Go Away

18. Shake It Up

19. Blue Tip

20. My Best Friend’s Girl

21. Let’s Go

22. Good Times Roll

Shoutout to bassist Benjamin Orr (RIP).

Cheers, homies!

Image Credit- I don’t own the image in this post.

About Se'Quasha Smith

When I love something I become insanely passionate about it! I'm a writer/poet who is into books, music, all things beauty, fragrances, candles, and all other kinds of bossome ish. I'm a Christian, but I'm more spiritual than religious. I just wanted to share some of my thoughts on a few of my fav subjects.

Leave a Reply

