Posted on

Current Reads #9

Here’s the latest edition of my Current Reads!

outsidersOutsiders by Tammy Ferebee- In the mood for something different I stumbled upon this novel. It’s a YA, Sci-Fi story about seventeen-year-old, Jaylen Hayes who discovers “who- and what, she really is”. Ooh!! I’m buddy reading this with a homie, and I’m thrilled to learn the origin of Jaylen.

hustlerThe Wife Of A Texas Hustler by Mesha Mesh- This is an Urban fiction novel by an author from my city. The story centers around a couple who will have their bond tested due to some unique circumstances. Interesting…

Thanks for checking out my post! Let me know what you’re reading in the comments below.

Cheers, homies!

Image Credit- Belongs to its owners.

 

 

 

 

About Se'Quasha Smith

When I love something I become insanely passionate about it! I'm a writer/poet who is into books, music, all things beauty, fragrances, candles, and all other kinds of bossome ish. I'm a Christian, but I'm more spiritual than religious. I just wanted to share some of my thoughts on a few of my fav subjects.

Leave a Reply

