Posted on

Writing Playlist #14

hip Here’s my Hip-hop themed playlist.

1. A Girl- David Banner

2. It Ain’t Easy- Tupac

3. Can’t Do Nuttin’ For Ya, Man!- Public Enemy

4. Who We Be- DMX

5. Shimmy Shimmy Ya- Ol’ Dirty Bastard

6. Expression- Salt-N-Pepa

7. Overnight Celebrity- Twista

8. Me So Horny- 2 Live Crew

9. No Time- Lil’ Kim

10. Mama Said Knock You Out- LL Cool J

11. Passin’ Me By- The Pharcyde

12. B.O.B.- Outkast

13. No K- Tech N9ne

14. Ruffneck- MC Lyte

15. Stay Fly- Three 6 Mafia

16. Back Then- Mike Jones

17. Sittin’ Sidewayz- Paul Wall Feat. Big Pokey

18. Game Over- Lil’ Flip

19. New York- Angel Haze

20. Pumps And A Bump- MC Hammer

Cheers, homies!

Image Credit-Pixaby

About Se'Quasha Smith

When I love something I become insanely passionate about it! I'm a writer/poet who is into books, music, all things beauty, fragrances, candles, and all other kinds of bossome ish. I'm a Christian, but I'm more spiritual than religious. I just wanted to share some of my thoughts on a few of my fav subjects.

Leave a Reply

