Posted on

Writing Playlist #13

goThis playlist is hard rock themed with a side of metal.

1. Stranded- Gojira

2. Blood Eagle Wings- Anthrax

3. I Hope You Suffer- AFI

4. The Day I Tried To Live- Soundgarden

5. Dark Matter- Straight Line Stich

6. Die With Me- Type O Negative

7. Dead Memories- Slipknot

8. Ride The Lightning- Metallica

9. Am I Inside- Alice In Chains

10. Tongue-Tied- Earshot

11. Pressure- Staind

12. No Fun- Crippled Black Phoenix

13. Never Leave- Seether

14. One Of Us Is The Killer- The Dillinger Escape Plan

15. Wildfire- P.O.D.

16. Survivalism- Nine Inch Nails

17. Soraya- Animals As Leaders

18. Kashmir- Oceans Of Slumber

19. Dying In Your Arms- Trivium

20. Zero Signal- Fear Factory

21. Ghostrider- Rollins Band

22. Addicted To Pain- Alter Bridge

23. Head- Otep

24. Vow- Militia Vox

25. You Lied- Tool

Cheers, homies!

Image Credit- I do not own the image in this post. Credit goes to its owner.

About Se'Quasha Smith

When I love something I become insanely passionate about it! I'm a writer/poet who is into books, music, all things beauty, fragrances, candles, and all other kinds of bossome ish. I'm a Christian, but I'm more spiritual than religious. I just wanted to share some of my thoughts on a few of my fav subjects.

Leave a Reply

