Posted on

Listening Party: Queens Of The Stone Age

qu Queens Of The Stone Age makes incredible and unforgettable music. They have an unmistakable sound that is uniquely their own, and I have been in love with them since their third album Songs For The Deaf. All of their albums are brilliant masterpieces and are definitely worth a listen. Here are my favorite QOTSA jamz.

1. Keep Your Eyes Peeled

2. Song For The Deaf

3. Someone’s In The Wolf

4. God Is On The Radio

5. Everybody Knows That You’re Insane

6. Into The Hollow

7. I Sat By The Ocean

8. Turnin’ On The Screw

9. Little Sister

10. The Lost Art Of Keeping A Secret

11. No One Knows

12. Kalopsia

13. Regular John

14. Tangled Up In Plaid

15. Fairweather Friends

16. Do It Again

17. The Vampyre Of Time And Memory

18. Go With The Flow

19. Feel Good Hit Of The Summer

20. Sick Sick Sick

21. The Sky Is Fallin’

22. My God Is The Sun

23. Suture Up Your Future

24. If I Had A Tail

25. Medication

26. 3’s & 7’s

27. First It Giveth

28. I Think I Lost My Headache

29. Walkin’ On The Sidewalks

30. “You Got A Killer Scene There, Man”

Cheers, homies!

 

Image Credit- I don’t own this image.

About Se'Quasha Smith

When I love something I become insanely passionate about it! I'm a writer/poet who is into books, music, all things beauty, fragrances, candles, and all other kinds of bossome ish. I'm a Christian, but I'm more spiritual than religious. I just wanted to share some of my thoughts on a few of my fav subjects.

Leave a Reply

