Posted on

Writing Playlist#12

ninetiesThis playlist has a nineties theme. A majority of these songs were featured in heavy rotation on both radio, and MTV. 🙂

1. Lightning Crashes- Live

2. Hooch- Melvins

3. Tomorrow- Silverchair

4. Knockin’ Da’ Boots- H-Town

5. That’s The Way Love Goes- Janet Jackson

6. Novocaine  For The Soul- Eels

7. Comforter- Shai

8. Cumbersome- Seven Mary Three

9. Tell Me- Groove Theory

10. Greedy Fly- Bush

11. I’ll Stick Around- Foo Fighters

12. Sober- Tool

13. Hey Man, Nice Shot- Filter

14. Closer- Nine Inch Nails

15. You- Candlebox

16. Mysterious Ways- U2

17. Cherub Rock- Smashing Pumpkins

18. Clean My Wounds- Corrosion Of Conformity

19. Trigger Happy Jack- Poe

20. Secret- Madonna

21. Weak- SWV

22. Guilty- Gravity Kills

23. Warped- Red Hot Chili Peppers

24. Creep- TLC

25. Doll Parts- Hole

26. Loser- Beck

27. Feel The Funk- Immature

28. Naked Eye- Luscious Jackson

29. Gotta Get Away- The Offspring

30. Longview- Green Day

31. Gel- Collective Soul

32. I Get Around- Tupac Shakur

33. Superman’s Dead- Our Lady Peace

34. Stay- Jodeci

35. Lithium- Nirvana

Cheers, homies!

 

Image Credit- Famous Basics Clothing

About Se'Quasha Smith

When I love something I become insanely passionate about it! I'm a writer/poet who is into books, music, all things beauty, fragrances, candles, and all other kinds of bossome ish. I'm a Christian, but I'm more spiritual than religious. I just wanted to share some of my thoughts on a few of my fav subjects.

Leave a Reply

