Posted on

Listening Party: PJ Harvey

pjPolly Jean Harvey: incredible musician, innovative songwriter, and revered artist. PJ is simply dope! Being introduced to PJ- as a music fan, is probably one of the best things to ever happen to me. Her music opened up a whole new world to me, and I haven’t been the same. Here are the essential songs by Ms. Harvey.

    1. Hardly Wait

    2. Beautiful Feeling

    3. Rid Of Me

    4. The Life & Death Of Mr. Badmouth

    5. Is This Desire

    6. Dress

    7. This Mess We’re In

     8. To Bring You My Love

     9. Missed

     10. A Perfect Day Elise

     11. Big Exit

     12. One Line

     13. Angelene

     14. This Is Love

     15. Good Fortune

     16. Send His Love To Me

     17. You Come Through

     18. Working For The Man

     19. Oh My Lover

     20. You Said Something

     21. The Whores Hustle And The Hustlers Whore

     22. Joy

     23. A Place Called Home

     24. Catherine

     25. Dry

     26. Shame

     27. Ecstasy

     28. Who The Fuck?

     29. The Slow Drug

     30. Down By The Water

     Cheers, homies!

 

     Image Credit= I don’t own the image in this post.  

About Se'Quasha Smith

When I love something I become insanely passionate about it! I'm a writer/poet who is into books, music, all things beauty, fragrances, candles, and all other kinds of bossome ish. I'm a Christian, but I'm more spiritual than religious. I just wanted to share some of my thoughts on a few of my fav subjects.

Leave a Reply

