Posted on

Writing Playlist #7

meshell Playlist #7 is all about the music of a musician whom I adore, Meshell Ndegeocello .

1. Come Smoke My Herb

2. Thankful

3. Sincerity

4. Who Is He And What Is He To You

5. Relief: A Stripper Classic

6. Trust

7. Fool Of Me

8. Ecclesiastes: Free My Heart

9. I’m Diggin’ You- Like An Old Soul Record

10. Call Me

11. Crazy And Wild

12. Wasted Time

13. Picture Show

14. Beautiful

15. Faithful

16. Outside Your Door

17. Dred Loc

18. Mass Transit

19. Stay

20. Weather

21. Satisfy

22. Comet, Come To Me

Cheers, homies!

 

Image Credit- I don’t own the image in this post.

About Se'Quasha Smith

When I love something I become insanely passionate about it! I'm a writer/poet who is into books, music, all things beauty, fragrances, candles, and all other kinds of bossome ish. I'm a Christian, but I'm more spiritual than religious. I just wanted to share some of my thoughts on a few of my fav subjects.

Leave a Reply

