Posted on

Writing Playlist #6

bobbyThis playlist features all my favorite R&B jamz from the eighties, and nineties. πŸ™‚

1. Don’t Be Cruel- Bobby Brown

2. I Like- Guy

3. Freak Me (Remix)- Silk

4. If- Janet Jackson

5. Back To Life- Soul II Soul

6. Glamorous Life- Shelia E.

7. Do Me- Bell Biv Devoe

8. Oh Shelia- Ready For The World

9. Living All Alone- Phyllis Hyman

10. U Send Me Swingin’- Mint Condition

11. Whatever You Want- Tony! Toni! Tone’!

12. Computer Love- Zapp

13. Mercedes Boy- Pebbles

14. Alice, I Want You Just For Me- Full Force

15. Word Up- Cameo

16. Slow Down- Loose Ends

17. All I Do Is Think Of You- Troop

18. All Woman- Lisa Stansfield

19. Human- Human League

20. Innocent- Alexander O’Neil and Cherelle

21. Atomic Dog- George Clinton

22. You’re Makin’ Me High- Toni Braxton

23. Fairweather Friend- Johnny Gill

24. Don’t Wanna Fall In Love- Jane Child

25. Right Now- Al B. Sure

Cheers, homies!

 

Image Credit- I do not own the image in this post.

About Se'Quasha Smith

When I love something I become insanely passionate about it! I'm a writer/poet who is into books, music, all things beauty, fragrances, candles, and all other kinds of bossome ish. I'm a Christian, but I'm more spiritual than religious. I just wanted to share some of my thoughts on a few of my fav subjects.

One response to “Writing Playlist #6

  1. Love it! So many are favorites of mine.😊

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

