Posted on

Writing Playlist #4

mode This playlist is all about Depeche Mode!! I was introduced to the band by one of my best friends in 2001. She made me a mixtape and I was hooked. My fav period of the band is during the Songs Of Faith And Devotion album; and that’s also my most beloved album as well.

1. Condemnation

2. Nothing’s Impossible

3. Master And Servant

4. I Want It All

5. I Am You

6. Home

7. Stripped

8. I Feel You

9. A Question Of Lust

10. Mercy In You

11. A Pain That I’m Used To

12. Insight

13. Sweetest Perfection

14. Rush

15. Macro

16. Personal Jesus

17. Angel

18. To Have And To Hold

19. Everything Counts

20. Come Back

21. Damaged People

22. Dream On

23. In Your Room

24. Waiting For The Night

25. Black Celebration

26. Halo

27. Only When I Lose Myself

28. It’s No Good

29. Freelove

30. Never Let Me Down Again

Cheers, homies!

 

Image Credit- I don’t own the image in this post. Credit goes to the owner.

About Se'Quasha Smith

When I love something I become insanely passionate about it! I'm a writer/poet who is into books, music, all things beauty, fragrances, candles, and all other kinds of bossome ish. I'm a Christian, but I'm more spiritual than religious. I just wanted to share some of my thoughts on a few of my fav subjects.

Leave a Reply

