Posted on

Writing Playlist #1

record Seems like my writer’s block is slowly, but surely leaving me; to celebrate I put together a series of playlists. Most of these playlists are brand new, but I’ll also share some of my most dependent upon playlists that are a bit older. This playlist is for a sort of dark short story I’m working on.

1. Pushit- Tool

2. Everything In Its Right Place- Radiohead

3. The Spoils- Massive Attack

4. Bad Blood- Nao

5. Destiny (acoustic version)- Zero 7

6. Tangle- The Hics

7. Come To Me- JC Chasez

8. Lucky You- Deftones

9. Trust- Meshell Ndegeocello

10. The Wretched- Nine Inch Nails

11. That Death Cannot Touch- The Black Queen

12. Sour Girl- Stone Temple Pilots

13. Fell On Black Days- Soundgarden

14. Bury The Evidence- Tricky

15. Blood, Milk, And Sky- White Zombie

16. Fall Into Sleep- Mudvayne

17. Blue- A Perfect Circle

18. Nutshell- Alice In Chains

19. There- Koda & Bijou

20. A Message- Kelela

Cheers, homies!

 

Image Credit- I don’t own the image in this post.

About Se'Quasha Smith

When I love something I become insanely passionate about it! I'm a writer/poet who is into books, music, all things beauty, fragrances, candles, and all other kinds of bossome ish. I'm a Christian, but I'm more spiritual than religious. I just wanted to share some of my thoughts on a few of my fav subjects.

5 responses to “Writing Playlist #1

  1. Such a great playlist, the variety in genres is awesome!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

