Posted on

10 Bookish Facts About Me

books Some of my favorite YouTubers (booktubers) have made videos sharing fun facts about themselves; all the facts are book related. I thought it would be fun to come up with a list of my own. Let’s get to it.

1. When I was younger I lived for the book fairs at school.

2. Ninety percent of my reading is done at night.

3. I still have copies of Archie comics from the late eighties.

4. I haven’t had a functional bookshelf since 2008.

5. I have an obsession with bookmarks. My collection is dope!

6. In high school I loved me some Christopher Pike and R.L. Stine books.

7. Terry McMillian is everything! I love her work and have read “Disappearing Acts” well over a hundred times.

8. My Eric Jerome Dickey books look craptastic, but I refuse to replace them.

9. I have a new found interest in mysteries.

10. I discovered Stephen King novels at thirteen. He is my everything!

Thanks for reading my post! Cheers, homies!

 

Image Credit- Credit belongs to the owner of the image. I am not the owner.

About Se'Quasha Smith

When I love something I become insanely passionate about it! I'm a writer/poet who is into books, music, all things beauty, fragrances, candles, and all other kinds of bossome ish. I'm a Christian, but I'm more spiritual than religious. I just wanted to share some of my thoughts on a few of my fav subjects.

Leave a Reply

